MWYC List of People Nominated for Committee/Board Posts 2024

Note:

The following posts are <u>not</u> due for re-election this year:

- Secretary: (Current holder Sue Rivers)
- **Treasurer:** (Current holder Sue Roy)

No	Post and nominee	Proposer and seconder
1.	Commodore – Sarah Waddington	Anne Higlett and Tom Willans
2	Harbour Master – Daniel Rowe	Sue Rivers and Tom Willans
3.	Recruitment Officer – Ellen Rowe	Sue Rivers and Tom Willans
4.	Housekeeper – Anne Higlett	Will Shelswell and Nicholas Wood
5.	Security Officer – Stuart	Anne Higlett and Tom Willans
	Robertson	
6.	Newsletter editor – Angela	Tony Newey and Tom Willans
	Richards	
7.	Director without portfolio – Mike	Stephanie Brenchley and Tom
	Brenchley	Willans
8.	Director without portfolio – Tom	Anne Higlett and Sue Rivers
	Willans	

Post remaining vacant:

Bosun

Post vacant if the above nominations go ahead:

Vice Commodore

Sue Rivers Hon Sec/Secretary